And so it Begins.

Well, I guess this is the welcome post. I’m out here in Peterborough Ontario, for the time being that is… Just enjoying all the winter beauty the the Kawartha’s have to offer. I’m not yet sure how this blog will evolve and what it will look like but for the time being I feel like it will be more or less a personal journal of my photographic travels through Ontario with my girlfriend. And on that note let’s begin with some recent shots of winter sunsets over Peterborough.

Featured imageKawartha winter sunsets.

Featured imageSilhouette of my girlfriend with a winter sunset from Armour Hill.

Leave a Reply

